ZacharyZachary
03 August 2022
Aug 2022

What does ‘Remove data and log out’ mean, will I lose access to my wallet?

This action will log you out and delete your browser session data – if you didn’t save your mnemonic and password, you won’t be able to access your funds so please remember to do so before logging out.

We have a new extension